Vous êtes ici

  1 /  1
Public :
Contient :
1 disque compact (1 h 17 min 08 s) + brochure ([4] p.; 12 cm)
Langue :
Notes :
Love is a stranger.
Sweet dreams (are made of this).
Who's that girl.
Right by your side.
Here comes the rain again.
There must be an angel.
Sisters are doin't it for themselves.
It's alright (baby's coming back).
When tomorrow comes.
You had place a chill in my heart.
Miracle of love.
Sex crime (1984).
Thorn in my side.
Don't ask me why.
Would I lie to you ?.
Missionary man.
I need a man
Message d'information
Site Localisation Sous localisation Public visé Cote Situation Date de retour
Médiathèque de Roanne Arts et Littérature - Tout public 2 EUR 20 Disponible -